Closing titles

Posted on Updated on

File953

(Image courtesy : a friend )

So are you gonna tell them truth? She asked him.

Truth ? what truth ?

That you didn’t do it, are you gonna tell them? she asked him again.

I don’t know what you are talking about…I don’t understand.He looked away from her.

Stop fooling me,you idiot. She shouted.

I gotta go…see you.

Stop….She grabbed his hand,you cant just run away from me. she said

He sighed,People are watching,will you stop this ?

I need answers,why cant you just tell it ? To Sir or to her ?

Makes what difference now?Will it make things better ? Will it repair the damages ?

I don’t know,but why you allow to be blamed?

Lets stop digging the past,it makes no difference…And I am not expecting anything better from those fools.

You should end this.

Just a farewell party,for name sake,those who care,will eventually learn the truth. See you tomorrow, let things be left unanswered…for better.

He walked away silently.

5 thoughts on “Closing titles

    sherinsk said:
    April 23, 2014 at 8:07 AM

    wow is that your way to house.you have a thing with photography.keep it up.

    Like

    sherinsk said:
    April 23, 2014 at 8:09 AM

    please delete these comments after reading ok.The reason i posted the topic about easter on your blog and pranitha was because what i wrote had got nothing to do with my region.it only contain a story about a person living near to me.since i know pranitha earlier i just put some harsh words in her blog like you are a teacher you don’t have any sense……….kayyiinu poyi.enikku pettannu guilt undakunna ala that is the reason you found such a comment in her blog:/

    Like

      Colourfade responded:
      April 24, 2014 at 7:53 AM

      I don’t even notice your comments and I dont know why you are telling this to me too

      ???

      Like

    sherinsk said:
    April 24, 2014 at 1:00 PM

    then how did you know i posted that poem.i thought you got that link from her blog.total confution ho gaya.delete all ok.

    Like

Leave a Reply

