Dawn.

Posted on Updated on

mango leaf

Yes,you can have your opinions and suggestions,may be they are great,but this is my life,even though broken,insecure and incomplete,I am feeling happy this way,I find peace being like this.Its easy to comment,much easier to criticize.But you are reading just a paragraph of a book,you have no idea how my journey was,that we have different perspectives, we walked different roads in the past.

After an avalanche, at first,its all about before it,then the hurting phase comes,the struggle between before it and after it,there is another phase,may be you cant accept it,where its all about after it,where there may be no concern about how it was in the past and  what it was like.may be its easy to forget,though it takes too much courage.So please stop this autopsy,my choice is to walk away,its easy for me forget,you are free to think I am ruthless,selfish,arrogant and emotionless.Truth is ,I no more care what you think,I am strong enough to let go,that is what I think,that i am no longer weak to stay in your fantasies,now I am facing my worst fears,fanatically ,it fascinates me that I am doing what you say,I cant.

I am tough and this is my struggle.I have no regrets.

2 thoughts on “Dawn.

    dreamtheimmpossible said:
    March 28, 2014 at 12:25 PM

    You really dont know how strong you are until being strong is the only option that you have….!
    Now we share the same boat I feel:)

    Like

      Colourfade responded:
      March 28, 2014 at 1:24 PM

      🙂 may be we are.supriya,i just noticed the a second m in your name.

      Like

Leave a Reply

